» » Various - Insound Tour Support Collection Vol. No. One
Various - Insound Tour Support Collection Vol. No. One Album Download

Various - Insound Tour Support Collection Vol. No. One Album Download

MP3 1433 mb. | FLAC 2304 mb. | WMA 2922 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Insound Tour Support Collection Vol. No. One
Country: US
Released: 21 Jan 2003
Style: Post Rock, Indie Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.6
Catalog #: INS001
Label: Insound


1Soul-JunkGraveyard Style
Performer – The Boy Next Door , The Funny One, The Sexy One, The Shy One
3VuePeople On The Stairs
Performer – Jeremy Bringetto, Jessica Graves, Jonah Buffa, Rafael, Rex Shelverton
4Kind Of Like SpittingPrairie Lullaby
Arranged By [Adopted From The Version Of] – Leon RedbonePerformer – Ben Barnett , Kate O'Brien Written-By – Mary L. Rodgers
5Letter EGood Bye
Performer – Curtis Harvey, Enis Sefersah, Josh Mathews, Sean Meadows
6Son AmbulanceLike Billy Budd Or Cyrano De Bergerac
7Har Mar SuperstarI'm Your New Babydaddy
Drum Programming, Keyboards [Additional] – Brian TesterKeyboards – Sean TillmannMastered By – Dave Gardner , Eric Olsen Producer – Sean TillmannRecorded By – Brian Tester, Triangle Vocals – Har Mar
8The Shyness ClinicI Am Light Circling Back To Its Source (Keep Passing The Open Windows)
Bass, Sounds [Sound Effects] – Kyle TzrinskeDrums, Accordion, Keyboards – Mike PoormanGuitar, Vocals – Mark Walker , Steve SellHarmonica – Mark Walker Mastered By – Marisa DeryRecorded By – Bob Logan
9TristezaPink Elephants
Performer – Christopher Sprague, Jimmy LaValle, Jimmy Lehner, Luis Hermosillo, Stephen SweseyRecorded By – Mike Hammel
10Very SecretaryHighligh Lowlife
Performer – Allen Johnson, David Johnson, Rachel Dietkus, Roy EwingRecorded By, Producer – Brendan Gamble, Very Secretary
11Aspera Ad AstraGodspeed
Drums, Percussion – Chris PowellProducer – Aspera, CarmineRecorded By – Carmine Degennaro
12John VandersliceTime Travel Is Lonely
Featuring [With] – SpoonRecorded By – Jim Eno
13Camera Obscura Something About A Nightmare Curtain I
Performer – William Lamb, Duane Pitre, Michelle Maskovish, Russell White
14Chris Leo / Dälek / The OktopusInfinite Paths
Producer, Written-By, Recorded By, Arranged By [Directed], Mixed By – Dälek, The Oktopus
15The RaptureEchoes
Bass, Vocals – Matthew SaferEngineer, Producer – James Murphy, Tim GoldsworthyGuitar, Vocals – Luke JennerMastered By – Alan DouchesPercussion – Vito Roccoforte
16The FaintWorked Up So Sexual (Death Cab Mix)
Performer – Clark Baechle, Jocob Thiele, Joel Petersen, Todd BaechleRemix – Death Cab For Cutie
17Ida Honey Slide
Piano – Karla
18Bright EyesNo Title
Performer – Conor Oberst


01. Engineered and produced at DFA. Mastered at West West Side. All songs copyright The Rapture 2001.
02. Recorded throughout the months of June and July 1999 at Deep Space studios.
03. Brooklyn, NY. 1997.
04. Recorded 1999 and January 2000 at Private Studios in Urbana, Illinois.
05. Recorded at Knitting Factory, NYC 10/24/99.
06. Recorded at Oblong Sound, December ‘99 and January ‘00. Mastered at Burr-Holland Studio, February ‘00.

09. Recorded 4/99 in Los Angeles, CA @ Last Time Around Studio.
10. Recorded at Tiny Telephone. All songs (c)(p) 2001 Primers Of The Pulse Sound BMI.

15. Galaxy Control (ASCAP) Copyright 1998

17. (p) 1998 non publie (bmi).
18. Recorded in August 1999 at The Small Church.


  • Matrix / Runout: ATOZMUSIC.COM 65864/2
  • Barcode: 686806999825
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Manufactured By – ATOZMUSIC.COM
  • Copyright (c) – The Rapture
  • Engineered At – DFA Studios
  • Produced At – DFA Studios
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Recorded At – Deep Space Recording Company
  • Recorded At – Private Studios
  • Recorded At – The Knitting Factory, New York, NY
  • Recorded At – Oblong Sound
  • Mastered At – Burr-Holland Studios
  • Recorded At – The Last Time Around Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Primers Of The Pulse Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Primers Of The Pulse Sound
  • Recorded At – Tiny Telephone
  • Published By – Galaxy Control
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Non Publie
  • Recorded At – The Small Church