» » Various - Danger Electrified Tracks
Various - Danger Electrified Tracks Album Download

Various - Danger Electrified Tracks Album Download

MP3 1753 mb. | FLAC 1673 mb. | WMA 1535 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Danger Electrified Tracks
Country: UK
Released: 08 Aug 2012
Style: EBM, New Wave, Electro, Disco
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.8
Catalog #: LSD 08
Label: Light Sounds Dark


1Onyx Call Of The Wild
2Onyx Dance Of The Robots (Moxon's Master Mix)
Remix – Moxon's Master
3Onyx Robot World
4Andy GiorbinoMotor I'm Kopf
5Calling HeartsReturn To Base
6Quick CultureQuick Culture 1
7C.U.B.S.We Don't Need No Carpet Beggars
8Sun YamaSubterranean Homesick Blues (Edit)
9The Kiliwax'sKili Watch (Inst.)
11Savant Stationary Dance
12The GadgetsTermite Mound (The Sound)
13Pre FixEctomorphine


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LSD 08Various Danger Electrified Tracks ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial + 12", S/Sided, Unofficial, R)Light Sounds DarkLSD 08UK2012


  • Matrix / Runout: LSD-008-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout: LSD-008-B-1
  • Matrix / Runout: LSD-008 BONUS-A-1