» » Sparklehorse - Good Morning Spider
Sparklehorse - Good Morning Spider Album Download

Sparklehorse - Good Morning Spider Album Download

MP3 2578 mb. | FLAC 2415 mb. | WMA 1860 mb.

Performer: Sparklehorse
Title: Good Morning Spider
Country: US
Released: 19 Feb 1999
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Catalog #: 36671
Label: Capitol records


1Come On In
2Ghost Of His Smile
3Cruel Sun
4Hundreds Of Sparrows
6Sick Of Goodbyes
7Saint Mary
8Maria's Little Elbows
10Hey, Joe
11Chaos Of The Galaxy/Happy Man
12Box Of Stars (part two)
15Box Of Stars (part one)
16Good Morning Spider
17All Night Home


Mark Linkous - voice, guitar, bass, wurlitzer, piano, optigan, sampler, vibraphone, harmonium, speak and spell, concertina, percussion, drum machine.
Sophia Mitchalitsianos - voice and/or cello on 'Painbirds', 'Saint Mary', 'Good Morning Spider', 'Box Of Stars', 'Sunshine', 'Come On In', 'Hundreds Of Sparrows', and 'Junebug'.
Scott Minor - drums on 'Pig' and 'Hundreds Of Sparrows', and harmonium on 'Good Morning Spider'.
Paul Watson - cornet on 'Painbirds'.
Melissa Moore - violin on 'Saint Mary', 'Box Of Stars', 'Sunshine', and 'Come On In'.
Johnny Hott - drum set on 'Happy Man' and piano on 'Sick Of Goodbyes'.
Stephen McCarthy - pedal steel on 'All Night Home'.
David Lowery - guitar and drum machine on 'Sick Of Goodbyes', and bass on 'Happy Man'.
Vic Chesnutt - answering voice on 'Sunshine'.