» » Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow Live
Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow Live Album Download

Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow Live Album Download

MP3 1566 mb. | FLAC 1722 mb. | WMA 1846 mb.

Performer: Sarah McLachlan
Title: Afterglow Live
Country: US
Released: 2004
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.8
Catalog #: 82876-64494-2, 82876-64494-9
Label: Arista


2World On Fire4:13
5Train Wreck3:55
10I Will Remember You3:57
11Dirty Little Secret4:02
12Perfect Girl4:37
16Train Wreck3:54
17Perfect Girl4:36
18Building A Mystery4:06
20World On Fire4:14
24I Will Remember You3:37
25Hold On5:54
26Sweet Surrender4:00
27Fumbling Towards Ecstasy7:02
28Sweet Surrender4:18
29Ice Cream3:17
34Dirty Little Secret4:14


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0 6700 33211 9 8Sarah McLachlan Afterglow Live ‎(DVD-V, NTSC + CD, Album)Nettwerk0 6700 33211 9 8Canada2004
ISRC CN-G15-01-420-00/AJ6Sarah McLachlan Afterglow Live ‎(2xHDCD, Album, Unofficial)BMGISRC CN-G15-01-420-00/AJ6China2005
0 6700 30404 2 6Sarah McLachlan Afterglow Live ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel + CD, Album)Nettwerk0 6700 30404 2 6Canada2004
82876 65681 2Sarah McLachlan Afterglow Live ‎(DVD, PAL + CD, Album)Arista82876 65681 2Europe2004
82876 64543-2Sarah McLachlan Afterglow Live ‎(DVD-V, RE, Unofficial)Arista 82876 64543-2Russia2004


  • ArtworkChristie Little, Jamie Anderson , John Rummen
  • BassBrian Minato, David Kershaw
  • Drums, PercussionAshwin Sood
  • EngineerFemio Hernandez
  • Executive-ProducerIan Stewart
  • Film Director [Directed By]Russell Thomas
  • GuitarLuke Doucet, Sarah McLachlan, Sean Ashby
  • KeyboardsDavid Kershaw, Vincent Jones
  • Management [Artist Management, For Nettwerk Management]Coleen Novak, Dan Fraser , Jason Marcus, Nettwerk Management, Terry McBride
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByTom Lord-Alge
  • Photography ByCrystal Heald, Tony Mott
  • PianoSarah McLachlan
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Edited By [Assistant]Ben Kaplan
  • Recorded By, Edited ByChris Potter
  • VocalsAshwin Sood, Brian Minato, Kathryn Rose, Luke Doucet, Sarah McLachlan, Sean Ashby, Vincent Jones


Special 2 disc DVD/CD set

DVD includes:
- 140-minute live concert taken from Sarah's sold out 2004 Afterglow Tour
- Also features exclusive, never before seen, behind-the-scenes footage and interviews
- Plus the mesmerizing video for "World On Fire"

CD includes:
70-minute live concert
featured tracks include
"Fallen", "Angel", "I Will Remember You" and "Adia"

Fallen, Hold On, Drifting, Push, Ice, Wait, Answer, Angel, Fear, Train Wreck, Sweet Surrender, Possession, Ice Cream, Stupid, and Dirty Little Secret
Published By Sony/ATV Songs LLC, Tyde Music (SOCAN/BMI)

World On Fire, Aida, Perfect Girl, Witness, Building A Mystery and Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC, Tyde Music (SOCAN/BMI) / Pierre Marchand (SOCAN)

I Will Remember You
Published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC, Tyde Music / Fox Film Corp., Semus Egan Music (BMI) / Twentieth Century Fox (ASCAP)

Published by Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP)

Hold On Contains portions of "You Are My Sunshine" written by Jimmie Davis,
Published by Peer International Corp. (BMI)


  • Barcode (Text): 8 2876-64494-2 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 828766449426
  • Other (DVD Cat. No): 82876-64494-9
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD, Outer Ring): DD53801-L1 +A01+ [SonoPress Arvato Logo] 644949-1RE1
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD, Inner Ring): DD53501-L0 +A01+ [SonoPress Arvato Logo] 644949-0RE1
  • Other (CD Cat. No): 82876-64494-2
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI LB41
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI IOH9
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 82876644942 [SonoPress Arvato Logo] + + DD25602
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LB41
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 10J7
  • Rights Society: SOCAN
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Record Company – BMG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records LLC
  • Manufactured By – Arista Records LLC
  • Distributed By – Arista Records LLC
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Songs
  • Published By – Tyde Music
  • Published By – Pierre Marchand
  • Published By – Fox Film Corp.
  • Published By – Twentieth Century Fox
  • Published By – Semus Egan Music
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato, USA – DD53801
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato, USA – DD53501
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato, USA – DD25602